2/02/2021

How to Delete the Call log, Chat, Group Chat on both side on Telegram

Call log, Chat, Group Chat on both side on Telegram

Telegram Chatting app added a new update for the users. Now you can delete the Call log on both sides call and receiver side. Also, you can delete the Chat Conversation on both sides and also on your friend's side. You can also delete the group for all members in the at Groups.

Telegram says on this update they did not store your information on the server. Once you delete the Call Log, Chat, Group chat all the information will be deleted. Telegram did not save your information on its server. You can not get it back.

How to delete the Call log on both sides:

  • Open your Telegram app.
  • Just swipe or long-press on the caller and a new option will come in that you can select the delete option.
  • Now confirmation popup will come in that you will select the delete for everyone option to delete the call log on both sides.
  • Watch the below video to know how to delete the Call Log.

How to delete the Chat on both sides:

  • Open your Telegram app.
  • Just swipe or long-press on the Chat new option will come in that you can select the delete option.
  • Now confirmation popup will come in that you will select the delete for everyone option to delete the Chat on both sides.
  • Watch the below video to know how to delete the Chat.

How to Delete the Group for all Members:

  • Open your Telegram app.
  • Select the Group and tag the group profile picture to open group settings.
  • Now Select the Delete option to delete the group for Everyone.
  • Watch the below video to know how to delete the Group.

Share this: